Staff Information

Printer-Friendy Page



Grant Bourdeau, President/CEO
519-737-0470 X: 240
grant@suntrition.com

Derrick Bourdeau,Vice-President
519-737-0470 X: 224
derrick@suntrition.com

Mike Ince, Business Development Manager
416-519-1055
mike.ince@suntrition.com

Indrajit Sinha, Ph.D., Chief Scientific Officer
519-737-0470 X: 236
indrajit.sinha@suntrition.com

Olga Janek, QA/QC/RA Manager 
519-737-0470 X: 234
ojanek@suntrition.com

Rob Blais, Business Development Manager
519-830-6918
rob.blais@suntrition.com


Large Font Medium Font Small Font